Contact Us

MAILING ADDRESS

Miller/Howard Investments Inc.
PO Box 549
Woodstock, NY 12498

PHONE

Tel: 845.679.9166
FAX: 845.679.5862


DIRECTIONS

10 Dixon Avenue
Woodstock, NY 12498
Get Directions: MapQuest / Google
GPS coordinates: N42°02'22.8 W74°08'50.2

EMAIL

Investment Inquiries: internals@mhinvest.com
Client Services: Steve Chun, schun@mhinvest.com
General Information: Marilyn Marecek, marilyn@mhinvest.com


KEY ACCOUNTS

Steve Chun - Director of Marketing: schun@mhinvest.com / Tel: (845) 679-9166
Michael Mandelos - Director of National Accounts: mmandelos@mhinvest.com / Tel: (845) 679-9166
Annemarie Gilly - President of Miller/Howard Funds, Managing Director of Miller/Howard Investments, Inc.:
annemarie@mhinvest.com / Tel: (845) 679-9166
Luan Jenifer - Chief Operating Officer: luan@mhinvest.com or esg@mhinvest.com / Tel: (845) 679-9166


INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT

Sebastian E. (Sam) Cassetta - Managing Director of Business Development: sam@mhinvest.com / Tel: (203) 856-9889


MARKETING / CLIENT SERVICE

Division Director—West

Luke Theeuwes
luke@mhinvest.com
(951) 833-7497

Internal Marketing Rep

Judd Peterson
judd@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166 x108
Direct: (845) 679-6136

Division Director—Central

James Huennekens
jim@mhinvest.com
Office: (630) 579-0781
Direct: (630) 235-1613

Division Director—Midwest

Lori Ann Calloway, CFS®
lcalloway@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166
Direct: (480) 313-9118

Internal Marketing Rep

Jan Cuneo
jan@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166 x106
Direct: (845) 684-5706

Division Director—Northeast

Keith Thompson
keith@mhinvest.com
(609) 953-7334

Internal Marketing Rep

Timothy Mack
tim@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166 x124
Direct: (845) 684-5702

Regional Director—Southeast

Matt Watkins
mwatkins@mhinvest.com
Direct: (678) 653-2679

Internal Marketing Rep

Timothy Mack
tim@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166 x124
Direct: (845) 684-5702

Division Director—Gulf

Stephanie L. Geller, CIMA
stephanie@mhinvest.com
(561) 400-4977

Regional Director—Gulf

Mark Bolter
mark@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166 x113
Direct: (845) 443-5226

Internal Marketing Rep

Jordan Gluskin
jgluskin@mhinvest.com
Office: (845) 679-9166 x160
Direct: (845) 684-5720

: